Freaking out!

Full on freaking out tonight as I read through more of the “Be Iron Fit” book and tried to pick out my training plan. The race is 12.5 weeks away and even though there’s a month between the Olympic and my HIM I am panicking tonight. There is literally nothing left between me and the race. 

2017 needs to be the year I get my shit together but you’d think that by now I would have already semi sorted that!? When do adults actually grow up? Do they just wake up one day and have it sorted?!

Here’s hoping that tomorrow I get my plan sorted as I’m well aware I was fast tracking on the IM training plans and that’s only going to end in misery and injury! 

Leave a Reply

